Presse-Ansprechpartner für Journalisten bei Auslandsveranstaltungen

Alimentec 2016
Frau Adriana Márquez
Telefon +57 3810000 - Ext. 5135
Amarquez@corferias.com

Andina-Pack
Frau Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

Annapoorna
Frau Christine Hackmann
Telefon +49 221 821-2288
Telefax +49 221 821-3285
c.hackmann@koelnmesse.de

ANUFOOD - China
Frau Mia Liu
Telefon +86 10 6590 7766 ext 755
Telefax +86 10 6590 6139
ma.liu@koelnmesse.cn

ANUFOOD Eurasia
Frau Christine Hackmann
Telefon +49 221 821-2288
Telefax +49 221 821-3285
c.hackmann@koelnmesse.de

ANUTEC BRAZIL
Frau Sarah Kraft
Telefon +49 221 821-3881
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
s.kraft@koelnmesse.de

ANUTEC - International FoodTec India
Herr Mukhtar Pathan
Telefon +91 (40) 65707722
Telefax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

CARBON EXPO
Frau Christine Hackmann
Telefon +49 221 821-2288
Telefax +49 221 821-3285
c.hackmann@koelnmesse.de

ChemProTech India
Herr Mukhtar Pathan
Telefon +91 (40) 65707722
Telefax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

China International Hardware Show
Frau Shell Zhao
Telefon +86-10-6590 7766 Ext.717
Telefax +86 10 65906139
s.zhao@koelnmesse.cn

China Kids Expo
Frau Monika Yu
Telefon 86-10-6590 7766*716
Telefax 86-10-6590 6139
m.yu@koelnmesse.cn

Dairy industry Conference
Herr Mukhtar Pathan
Telefon +91 (40) 65707722
Telefax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

EmTech ASIA
Frau Jamie Huang
Telefon +65 6500 6730
Telefax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

EmTech Hong Kong
Frau Jamie Huang
Telefon +65 6500 6730
Fax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

FIT 0/16
Frau Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

IDEC
Mrs. Corinne Zhang
Telefon +65 (6500) 6742
Telefax +65 (6294) 8403
c.zhang@koelnmesse.com.sg

IDEM Singapore
Frau Andrea Berghoff
Telefon +65 6500 6706
Telefax +65 6294 8403
a.berghoff@koelnmesse.com.sg

IFEX
Herr Mukhtar Pathan
Telefon +91 (40) 65707722
Telefax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

IIDE
Herr Mukhtar Pathan
Telefon +91 (40) 65707722
Telefax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

interzum guangzhou
Frau Monique Fan
Telefon +86 20 8755 2468 16
Telefax +86 20 8755 2970
m.fan@koelnmesse.cn

LivingKitchen China / CIKB
Herr Jerry Shen
Telefon +86 10 6590 7766 ext. 708
Telefax +86 10 6590 6139
j.shen@koelnmesse.cn

MIECF
Frau Tori To
Telefon +852-2511 8125
Telefax +852-2511 8105
t.to@koelnmesse.com.hk

ProFood Tech
Frau Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

PUERI Expo
Frau Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

Shunde Expo
Frau Monique Fan
Telefon +86 20 8755 2468 16
Telefax +86 20 8755 2970
m.fan@koelnmesse.cn

SIGGRAPH Asia
Frau Jamie Huang
Telefon +65 6500 6700
Telefax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

THAIFEX - World of Food Asia
Frau Rena Bay
Telefon +65-6500 6707
Telefax +65-6294 8403
r.bay@koelnmesse.com.sg

UrbanTec Brasil
Herr Michael Steiner
Telefon +49 221 821-3094
Telefax +49 221 821-3446
m.steiner@koelnmesse.de

Wine & Gourmet Japan
Frau Rena Bay
Telefon +65-6500 6707
Telefax +65-6294 8403
r.bay@koelnmesse.com.sg

yummex Middle East
Frau Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de