Ansprechpartner Marketing-Kommunikation

Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

Catja Caspary
Gruppenleiterin
Telefon +49 221 821-3905
Telefax +49 221 821-2799
c.caspary@koelnmesse.de

Volker De Cloedt
Telefon +49 221 821-2960
Telefax +49 221 821-3285
v.decloedt@koelnmesse.de

Christine Hackmann
Telefon +49 221 821-2288
Telefax +49 221 821-3285
c.hackmann@koelnmesse.de

Peggy Krause
Telefon +49 221 821-2076
Telefax +49 221 821-3344
p.krause@koelnmesse.de

Judith Mader
Telefon +49 221 821-2486
Telefax +49 221 821-3344
j.mader@koelnmesse.de

Markus Majerus
Telefon +49 221 821-2627
Telefax +49 221 821-3417
m.majerus@koelnmesse.de

Kathrin Münker
Telefon +49 221 821-2528
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
k.muenker@koelnmesse.de

Michael Steiner
Telefon +49 221 821-3094
Telefax +49 221 821-3446
m.steiner@koelnmesse.de