Presse-Ansprechpartner für Journalisten bei Auslandsveranstaltungen

Alimentec
Frau Stephanie Gomez Torres
Telefon +57 1 2109979
s.gomez@koelnmesse.co

Andina-Pack
Frau Stephanie Gomez Torres
Telefon +57 1 2109979
s.gomez@koelnmesse.co

Annapoorna
Herr Bijoy Varghese
Telefon +91 22 28715204
Mobil +81 082 60405
b.varghese@koelnmesse-india.com

ANUFOOD China
Frau Mia Liu
Telefon +86 10 6590 7766 ext 755
Telefax +86 10 6590 6139
ma.liu@koelnmesse.cn

ANUFOOD Brazil
Frau Renata Camargos
Telefon +55 11 3874- 0030
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

ANUTEC BRAZIL
Frau Renata Camargos
Telefon +55 11 3874- 0030
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

ANUTEC - International FoodTec India
Herr Sandeep Kumar
Telefon +91 812 570 7722
Telefax +91 22 2871 5222
s.kumar@koelnmesse-india.com

ChemProTech India
Herr Rohan Salian
Telefon +91 22 2871 5223
Telefax +91 22 287 15222
r.salian@koelnmesse-india.com

China International Hardware Show
Frau Sonia Xu
Telefon +86 10 6590 7766 ext 707
Telefax +86 10 6590 6139
sonia.xu@koelnmesse.cn

EmTech ASIA
Frau Jamie Huang
Telefon +65 6500 6730
Telefax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

FIT 0/16
Frau Renata Camargos
Telefon +55 11 3874 0030
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

IDEC
Frau Michele Koe
Telefon +65 6500 6717
Telefax ++65 6296 2771
michele.koe@koelnmesse.com.sg

IDEM Singapore
Frau Michele Koe
Telefon +65 6500 6717
Telefax ++65 6296 2771
michele.koe@koelnmesse.com.sg

IFEX
Herr Ashutosh Sharma
Telefon +91 22 28715215
Telefax +91 22 28715222
a.sharma@koelnmesse-india.com

IIDE
Herr Sandeep Kumar
Telefon +91 812 570 7722
Telefax +91 22 2871 5222
s.kumar@koelnmesse-india.com

interzum bogotá
Frau Stephanie Gomez Torres
Telefon +57 1 2109979
s.gomez@koelnmesse.co

interzum guangzhou
Frau Monique Fan
Telefon +86 20 8755 2468 16
Telefax +86 20 8755 2970
m.fan@koelnmesse.cn

MIECF
Frau Tori To
Telefon +852-2511 8125
Telefax +852-2511 8105
t.to@koelnmesse.com.hk

ProFood Tech
Frau Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

PUERI Expo
Frau Renata Camargos
Telefon +55 11 3874 0030
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

SIGGRAPH Asia
Frau Jamie Huang
Telefon +65 6500 6700
Telefax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

THAIFEX - World of Food Asia
Frau Rena Bay
Telefon +65-6500 6707
Telefax +65-6294 8403
r.bay@koelnmesse.com.sg

Wine & Gourmet Japan
Frau Rena Bay
Telefon +65-6500 6707
Telefax +65-6294 8403
r.bay@koelnmesse.com.sg

yummex Middle East
Frau Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de